Responsabili

Ivan Missiroli

Ivan Missiroli

Segretario Generale
0546 699611
335401091
ivan_missiroli@er.cgil.it
Valentina Giunta

Valentina Giunta


0544 244261
347 7413051
valentina_giunta@er.cgil.it
Matteo Bellagamba

Matteo Bellagamba

Funzionario zona Ravenna
0544 244261
3355362492
matteo_bellagamba@er.cgil.it
Giuseppe Nuccio

Giuseppe Nuccio

Funzionario zona Ravenna
0544 244277
3455756961
giuseppe_nuccio@er.cgil.it
Davide Monti

Davide Monti

Funzionario zona Lugo
0545 913043
3355871492
davide_monti@er.cgil.it
Andrea Mingozzi

Andrea Mingozzi

Funzionario zona Lugo
0545 913042
3407106007
andrea_mingozzi@er.cgil.it