Responsabili

Raffaele Vicidomini

Raffaele Vicidomini

Segretario Generale
0544244251
3355485673
raffaele.vicidomini@er.cgil.it
Gabriele Castellani

Gabriele Castellani

Funzionario Zona Ravenna
0544244299
3408729825
gabriele.castellani@er.cgil.it
Paolo Paolini

Paolo Paolini

Funzionario zona Ravenna
0544244255
335372007
paolo.paolini@er.cgil.it
Laura Mazzesi

Laura Mazzesi

Funzionaria zona Lugo
0545913045
3456588426
laura.mazzesi@er.cgil.it
Giovanni Mazzotti

Giovanni Mazzotti

Funzionario zona Lugo
0545913011
3355861902
giovanni.mazzotti@er.cgil.it
Samuela Meci

Samuela Meci

Funzionaria zona Faenza
0546699635
3356089784
samuela.meci@er.cgil.it
Alessandro Bedeschi

Alessandro Bedeschi

Funzionario zona Ravenna
0544244299
3336749457
alessandro.bedeschi@er.cgil.it
Giuseppina Imbrenda

Giuseppina Imbrenda

Funzionaria zona Faenza
0546699612
3408423055
giuseppina.imbrenda@er.cgil.it